Call Us: (303)778-0045 Email Us: info@fastlaneproductions.com

Our Team.

Our People. Your Success.

Our Purpose

Our purpose is to provide our clients excellent service, while ensuring employees financial stability, camaraderie and the opportunity for personal growth. We offer employees a platform to excel and express their diverse talents in a flexible, caring environment.

Our Values

  • 1. Service
  • 2. Quality
  • 3. People Development
  • 4. Profit
  • 5. Reputation

Meet the Team

General Mailbox
info@fastlaneproductions.com

Doug Lane
Founder and President
dlane@fastlaneproductions.com

Tiffany Chapman
Director of Production and Operations
tchapman@fastlaneproductions.com

Patrick McGrath
Account Executive
pmcgrath@fastlaneproductions.com

Josh Moen
Project Manager
jmoen@fastlaneproductions.com

Greg Norris
Audio Engineer/Project Supervisor
gnorris@fastlaneproductions.com

Ian Currie
Audio Engineer/Project Supervisor
icurrie@fastlaneproductions.com

Kara Fitzgerald
Office Coordinator/Production Adminstrator
kfitzgerald@fastlaneproductions.com

Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...